Institutional Membership is open to any Nevada institution meeting the museum definition of the American Association of Museums. For information on becoming a member, visit our membership page.

Carson City County

Churchill County

Clark County

Douglas County

Elko County

Eureka County

Humboldt County

Lander County

Lincoln County

Lyon County

Mineral County

Nye County

Pershing County

Reno County

Storey County

Washoe County

White Pine County

Online Only

Nevada Museums Association