NMA Board of Directors

Jennifer Kleven, Neon Museum, Las Vegas

First Vice President
Dustin M. Wax, Burlesque Hall of Fame, Las Vegas

Second Vice President
Steven Saylor, Comstock Foundation for History and Culture, Gold Hill

Becky Hall, Nevada Science Center, Carson City

D’ette Mawson, Northeastern Nevada Museum, Elko

Website and Social Media Editor
Laura Benedict, Las Vegas Natural History Museum, Las Vegas

Newsletter Editor
Marilyn Goble, Churchill County Museum and Archives, Fallon

Past Presidents
Bruno Bowles, Las Vegas Springs Preserve, Las Vegas

Garrett Barmore, The W. M. Keck Earth Science and Mineral Engineering Museum, Reno